Observations all along the line - Kimball & the Southern Panhandle First


Legislative Resolution Recognizes Warner, County For Transit System's Progress

Kimball County and Kimball County Transit Service administrator Christy Warner have received recognition for their work and leadership to meet Panhandle transit needs.

Nebraska Legislature Resolution 51 – introduced by Brian Hardin of District 48, Steve Erdman of District 47 and Mike Jacobson of District 42 – acknowledges that community transportation is a growing need in the Panhandle and that through the leadership of Warner, the operation has grown immensely.

KCTS covers the fifth largest transit service area in Nebraska, including the counties of Kimball, Banner, Scotts Bluff, Cheyenne, De...