Observations all along the line - Kimball & the Southern Panhandle First

Frerichs An All-Star Coach

Coaches have been selected for the 2022 West Nebraska All-Star Football Game – among them Potter-Dix’s Dale Frerichs.

This marks the 44th year for the game. It will be played 7 p.m. June 11th at Bearcat Stadium in Scottsbluff.

Brent Bauer from Ogallala will lead the West team. Assisting him will be Tanner Collins (Perkins County), Frerichs (Potter-Dix) and Keegan Hoppens (Ogallala).

Carlie Wells from Broken Bow will lead the East team in 2022. Assisting Coach Wells will be Mat Jageler (Arnold), Kurt Kuhlhanek (Ansley) and Ryan Wetovick (Broken Bow).

A portion of the proceeds from the West Nebr...

Rendered 04/19/2024 13:17