Western Nebraska Observer - Observations all along the line - Kimball & the Southern Panhandle First

Division Winners Set In Men's Golf

Thirsday Night League Winds Down


August 1, 2019

The weekly matches are over for the 30 teams that began play back in May with the three division winners determined.

In the “PAR” division, winners were Keith Staehr and Gary Hall taking first.

Second place was Mike Greenwood Jr. and Royce Crossman, and third place honors went to Lynn Anthony and Michael Reuter.

In the “Birdie” division, Bert Linn and Roger Wynne took home first place honors. Second place was Henry Heeg and Lloyd Howard, and thirdd place went to Bill Hinton and Mike Coleman.

In the “Eagle” division, Tom O’Brien teamed up with Pat O’Brien to win the divisi...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 08/03/2022 16:22