Western Nebraska Observer - Observations all along the line - Kimball & the Southern Panhandle First

High honor for Rasgorshek


December 6, 2018

Courtsey Photo

Rodney Rasgorshek received an early Chirstmas gift: the KVFD Honorary Fireman Award.

The 2018 recipient of the Kimball Volunteer Fire Department's prestigious Honorary Fireman Award has been selected.

And the winner is ... Rodney Rasgorshek.

Rasgorshek, of Kimball, has a place on the department's humbled list of honorary firemen.

Others include Dennis Adels, Kerry Bohac, Don Buddecke, Mike Brawner, Jim Childress, Shawn Culek, Steve Demoze, John Finnell, Vince Heeg, John Heidemann, Stan Hillius, Jim Jackson, Robert Kellner, Leo Koester, Loren Kramer, Mark Labate, Jack Lockwood, Ed Maginnis, Art McEntee, Marie McEntee, Dale Moore, Robert Nagel, Jim O'Brien, Rick Olson, John...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 07/28/2022 08:23