Today is non-incumbents' deadline to file for office


March 1, 2018

With the first filing deadline past and the final one looming, incumbents planning to run for office, have filed and non-incumbents must do so by 5 p.m. tomorrow, Friday, March 1.

At the time of this writing, 27 candidates have filed for various public offices.

Kimball County has two open County Commissioner offices up for election and incumbents Larry Engstrom and Daria Anderson have both filed for reelection as Democrats. Currently, there are no other interested parties listed.

Sherry Winstrom has filed for reelection as the Kimball County Assessor, David Wilson is up for reelection as th...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020

Rendered 04/13/2021 21:07