Western Nebraska Observer - Observations all along the line - Kimball & the Southern Panhandle First

Kimball's 2017/18 FFA Chapter


December 21, 2017

Kimball's FFA Chapter is pictured above from their 2017/18 Greenhand ceremony. Front row, from left, are Brayden Lukassen, Hannah Marks, Tristen Cook, Zachary Wagner, Greg Wilke, Tayla Schutz and Jake Jenkins. Middle row, from left, are Advisor Sally Wheeler, Braden Crossman, Corey Gardner, Jordan Cluff, Bailee Brower, Leisha Casimiro and Sebastian Portillo. Back row, from left, are Lane Wasielewski, Connor Cluff, Byron Rowley, Lacey Klinkhammer, Luis Portillo, Jazlyn Harroun, Megan Browning, Jared Barnes, Nicole Delaplane, Ethan Greenwood, Amber Birkhoffer and Christopher Lenzen.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021