Observations all along the line - Kimball & the Southern Panhandle First

MAC All-Conference Volleyball selections named

Banner County’s Dahlgrin selected, as well as Hoffman, Langley and Juelfs of Potter-Dix

Minuteman Activities Conference (MAC) Volleyball 2017 First Team selections are in.

Trinity Langley of Potter-Dix, Payje Misegadis from Creek Valley, Madelyn Watchorn of Leyton, Audrey Juelfs, Potter-Dix, Samantha Schmid, Creek Valley and Audrey Dickmander of South Platte were named to the first team.

Second Team selections are Shaley Petersen of Bayard, Danielle Higgins of Leyton, MaKenna Dahlgrin of Banner County, Kylie Stuart of Bayard, Kayden Kramer of Garden County, Payge Hoffman from Potter-Dix and Ashlee Huestis South Platte.

Honorable Mentions were Jaicee White of Bayard, Avery Kildow of Bayard, Madison McFee of Creek Valley, Lidia Sanchez of Minatare, Kayleen Sullivan of Garden County, Taylor Borges of Leyton, and Haily Clause of Minatare.

Congratulations Ladies.

Rendered 03/28/2024 08:54