Western Nebraska Observer - Observations all along the line - Kimball & the Southern Panhandle First

3 students inducted into National Honor Society at KHS


Contributed image

Three new members were inducted into the Kimball High School National Honor Society on Monday night. Pictured, from left, are the new members, Hollie Clark, Taylor Walker-Muldoon and Audrey Day.

On Monday, Kimball High School inducted three students into its chapter of the National Honor Society (NHS). All three students are current sophomores at Kimball High School. They are Hollie Clark, Taylor Walker-Muldoon and Audrey Day.

Current members of NHS include seniors Jessica Hanks, president; Colton Stull, vice president; Rowdy Keller, secretary/treasurer; and Kallie Bush. Junior members include: Danika Daum, Ali Hunsaker, Ben Tussing and Monica Wasielewski.

The NHS is the nation's premier organization established to recognize outstanding high school students. More than just an hono...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019

Rendered 08/16/2019 17:04