Autry named Kimball VFD 'Fireman of the Year'


Contributed image

Jordan Autry was named the 'Fireman of the Year' by the Kimball Volunteer Fire Department at its annual Christmas party. Certificates of service were also awarded to Robert Nagel for 30 years, Rick Olson for 15 years and Mark Nelson for 5 years.

Jordan Autry was named the Fireman of the Year for the Kimball Volunteer Fire Department its annual Christmas party.

Autry was named Fireman of the Year by the department chiefs for his "contributions to the departments and being an outstanding fireman."

Certificates for years of Service were awarded to: Mark Nelson - 5 years, Rick Olson - 15 years, and Robert Nagel - 30 years.

The officers for the 2014-2015 year as elected at the November annual meeting are as follows:

Chief - Rick Wynne.

First Assistant Chief - Brian Thacker.

Second Assistant Chief - Andrew Bohac.

President - Darin Lukas...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019