Staehr Scholarship Seeks Donations


December 20, 2012

The Keith Staehr Scholarship was established in 2010 by a group of former students and athletes in honor of coach Staehr. The scholarship recipient is personally approved by coach Staehr and is chosen based upon demonstrated perserverance and dedication to team success.

Michael Robinson was the first recipient, followed by Kaitlin Moritz in 2011 and Jeff Greenwood for the 2012-13 school year.

The Kimball Public School Foundation administers the Staehr scholarship, which is funded entirely by personal donations. It is the wish of the founding donors that the scholarship is open to anyone tha...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2018