Western Nebraska Observer - Observations all along the line - Kimball & the Southern Panhandle First

Schildhauer Named Fireman Of The Year


Courtesy Photo

Dan Schildhauer, Fireman of the Year

The Kimball Volunteer Fire Department 2012 Christmas Banquet and awards night, was held at the Eagles Club on December 8.

Awards presented were as follows. 

Dan Schildhauer              

Fireman of the year

Zack Watson                     

10 years of service Certificate

Mark Whetham               

5   years of service Certificate

Andrew Bohac                 

5   years of service Certificate

Also, the results of the annual elections held in November were as follows:

Rick Wynne   

Fire Chief

Brian Thacker    ...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019

Rendered 04/23/2019 19:51