Western Nebraska Observer - Observations all along the line - Kimball & the Southern Panhandle First

Photos from: FIREMAN OF YEAR

For the Observer

The new Kimball Fireman of the Year is Dan Laughlin, who received the award at the fire department's annual Christmas party Dec. 11. Elected in the department's November election were chief Andrew Bohac, 1st assistant chief Mark Whetham, 2nd assistant chief Taylor Brown, president Tim Culek, vice president Tyson Culek, secretary/treasurer Jordan Autrey, and board members Robie Dunkin, Casey Hottell and Mark Nelson.

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023