Western Nebraska Observer - Observations all along the line - Kimball & the Southern Panhandle First

Photos from: Horns to rely on speed and athleticism

Desyree Nelson

The 2016 Longhorn basketball team is pictured above. Front row from left are, Austin Lulf, Beau Hanks, Brayden Tyan, Jacob Withrow, Samuel Cajero, Lane Wasielewski and Alexander Flores. Middle row, from left are, Grant Hickman, Cory Travis, Thomas Lenzen, Jaren Winstrom, Zane Anthony, Brendan Walker, Isaac Reuter and Brady Kilgore. Back row, from left are Edward Barnes, Brandon Barker, Kole Bush, Jordan Greenwood, Kyle Spicer, Jaden Withrow, Seth Krafczik and Andrew McCloud.

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2018