Western Nebraska Observer - Observations all along the line - Kimball & the Southern Panhandle First

Photos from: Fall Sports: Longhorns will see plenty of new faces in 2015

Rick Forepaugh

Members of the 2015 Kimball football team, pictured front row, from left, are: Jacob Walker, Izaac Glanz, Jake Jenkins, Greg Wilke, Aroon Flores, Toby McManigal, Andrew McCloud, Jaren Winstrom and Jordan McGinnis. Pictured, second row, from left, are: Zane Anthony, Jaden Mohr, Colton Mielke, Luis Portillo, Kole Bush, Grant Hickman, Izaac Reuter, Brady Kilgore and Corey Travis. Pictured, third row, from left, are: Eric Escajeda, Angel Flores, Sam Tussing, Kyle Spicer, Logan Stahla, Tyler Magninie, Dakota Flores and Derrick Soto. Pictured, back row, from left, are: Robert Morrow, James Merryfield, Jaden Withrow, Ethan Land, Ryan Soper, Byron Rowley, Paycen Harroun, Trent Rutledge, Dalton Pruett, Preston Booty and Creg Barker. Not pictured: Cody Kirby.

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019