Western Nebraska Observer - Observations all along the line - Kimball & the Southern Panhandle First

Photos from: 2014-15 KHS FFA members

Contributed image

Members of the Kimball High School Future Farmers of America for the 2014-15 school year are as follows. Pictured, front row, from left, are: Ryan Soper, Connor Moore, Sebastian Portillo, Nicholas Thomas-Lewis, Ben Tussing, Clay Keller, and Garrett Pedersen. Pictured, second row, from left, are: Madie Snyder, Alex Reader, Monica Wasielewski, Kailey Dickerson, Megan Browning, Kayla Schoenamann, Amber Birkhofer, Justine Heeg, Tayla Schutz and Leisha Casimiro. Pictured, third row, from left, are: Cristianne Clower, Andrew McCloud, Eric Escajeda, Jessica Portillo, Jessica Birkhofer, Jodell Schulte and Sally Wheeler, FFA sponsor. Pictured, back row, from left, are: Kaden Adrian, Anthony Williams, Michael Ferguson, Dalton Pruett, Byron Rowley, Paycen Harroun, and Joel Evertson.

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2018